The Hot @ Nights "Nice Talk" MP3 Download


Available 7-12-2011

The Hot @ Nights debut release featuring Chris Boerner on 8-string guitar, Matt Douglas on woodwinds, and Nick Baglio on drums. Available here as an MP3 download. Includes PDF digital booklet. 60 min. Track listing:

1. Six Machine
2. Abandon Debit
3. Come On! Feel the Illinoise
4. Liquid White Chocolate
5. Sunday Afternoon Lute Suite
6. Steppin' Out
7. ACSlater
8. C'mon Francis
9. CisforKaddafi
10. Six Machine Again
11. House of Cards

Add to Cart:

  • 10000 Units in Stock

Please Choose:


This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 02 July, 2011.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Chris Boerner Store. Powered by Zen Cart
Design by Interactive Business Solutions Co.